Legion of the Afterlife

Legion of the Afterlife
by Supersonic Silence

1) Legion of the Afterlife
2) Empyrean Revelation
3) Northern Adventure
4) Impermanence
5) Reunion of Souls
6) Ace of Chase
7) Rise Up for Your Heroes
8) May the Skies Open for You

Spotify  //  Apple Music  //  YouTube  //  YouTube Music  //  Deezer  //  Amazon Music  //  Tidal  //  Napster  //  Anghami  //  iTunes  //  Amazon

April 14, 2021

Music by Harri Kangas (TEOSTO)
© 2021 Kangasonic


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google